Home > Staff
Tanya Stevenson, EdD, MPH Tanya Stevenson, EdD, MPH
President & CEO
Elias Trevino Elias Trevino
Vice President of Operations
Randy Uang, PhD Randy Uang, PhD
Director of Tobacco Prevention and Control Services
Audrey Abadilla Audrey Abadilla
Youth Program Coordinator

MariaElena Alioto MariaElena Alioto, AE-C
Asthma Program Manager
Brian Sawyer Brian Sawyer
Communications and Database Manager